Tell Us About You!

222560_4794423625661_607032618_n

What do your readers need to know about you? What is the purpose of your blog? I created my blog url in 2011 as a space to explore finding balance between being a teacher, a T-1, and a parent raising a TK!  (Yes…all acronyms and not just teaching ones!) I didn’t post for an entire year.  In 2012 I started blogging and then found the courage to integrate blogging with my high school freshmen and then my graduate students. Finally in January 2013, I added it as a component to this class for all of my students, both graduate and undergraduate.  My purpose in hosting this site is to help future and current teachers explore digital writing!  I look forward to getting to know you through your words and images. Link up in the comments below and be sure to respond to your blogging buddy and 1-2 others this week!

34 thoughts on “Tell Us About You!

Leave a Reply

